MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Brad Slawson 2022-10-28

    Just wish you could add different effects to real time voice changer and the already downloaded recordings, like echo etc.

  • By Topspun Media 2022-10-28

    This is an awesome program. I love the way you can download to mp3 and then export them to a pc for using in video editing programs etc.

  • By Hotaru 2022-10-28

    Simple and easy to use.

  • By Shark army 2022-10-28

    All i can say about this is, well, its good. I love the array of voice options, but the recording to video option needs some tweaking. Also, i'd like to reccomend some new voice options. 1. Grammer 2. Deep voice 3. Youngee

  • By Jamell Ortiz 2022-10-28

    I love how you can change the pitch with it

  • By Sebastian Osborn 2022-10-27

    I've changed my voice to sound just like Darth Vader and Stormtrooper from Star Wars. The trick to sounding like them is understanding how they talk and then the voice app does the rest (pitch, robotic sound, etc).

  • By Mando the Gamer 2022-10-27

    It helps me a lot on pranks while gaming! whee!!

  • By Liz Artjuh 2022-10-27

    I love this app. It's fun to play around with the different effects! My favorite FORTNITE soundboard! You will never regret to use it.

  • By Pizza The Fox 2022-10-27

    Can't wait for quandale dingle voice memes!

  • By KJoshuWAY 2022-10-27

    Just now, your app has been my BEST VOICE CHANGER FOR DISCORD!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install