MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Silly Goof 2022-11-08

    I love this app. The voice effects are great and fun to use. Devil, darth vader, robot, girl, Mickey Mouse, helium, even drunk are all included and sound great. I'm rounding up from 4.5 stars because two or three of the voice effects aren't produced well, and I'd like them to be fixed, but it's not worth affecting the star rating.

  • By Buzz 2022-11-08

    I love the echoing. If there was a way to create deeper voices without slowing down the speech, that would be amazing! I also appreciate the absence of gratuitous ads! It's a fun app that allows changing voice while gaming and chatting with people who don't have the app. So, a big thank you to the creators!

  • By good 2022-11-08

    good

  • By Jennifer P 2022-11-08

    Still great 1 years later. Honestly, the app needs more effects, but it is perfect other than that. It's fun playing around with the effects and I spend a lot of time with it.

  • By R. W. Bord 2022-11-07

    This is a really great app for all occasions and is appropriate for the work place. .only if your ready to laugh your butt off .. it's the best clean fun for all ages!!!

  • By Michelle-p 2022-11-07

    I prank folks by putting speaker sumwhere else in house and then play creepy voice of their name or fake whispering lol!

  • By HighGod Davis 2022-11-07

    love this thing man, so totally krazy k00L. so simple.

  • By Chadrick Sadler 2022-11-07

    Quite an enjoyable app, a bit of a shame that the voice changer doesnt function

  • By yertman47 7 2022-11-02

    Works perfectly for what I use it for.

  • By Naomi 2022-11-02

    If you're looking for voice chat on discord with a different voice this is for you.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install