close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Lusila 2022-11-10

    Other voice changer apps, with good quality are darn difficult to find. So far, the voices are more realistic than in other apps. Other than that, I would suggest more voices Like a Disney, or even some famous character and celebrity voice.

  • By Gamergirl3 2022-11-10

    So if anyone is looking for a voice changer app, this is the one to use. Great job on the app!!!!!!!

  • By Freddy 2022-11-10

    A lot of voice changer apps only have a couple of effects, and even then they're not usually very consistent. This app lets you make a natral voice with so many voice effects. Still, overall I actually have nothing bad to say. Would be cool if they added a text to speech option, but it's not important.

  • By Anime-Lisa 2022-11-10

    Really amazing app. It lets me change voice on discord voice acting

  • By Helen :) 2022-11-08

    Much better than VOICEMOD!!! VOICEMOD CRASHED DOWN so often,but this one no,never!

  • By Silly Goof 2022-11-08

    I love this app. The voice effects are great and fun to use. Devil, darth vader, robot, girl, Mickey Mouse, helium, even drunk are all included and sound great. I'm rounding up from 4.5 stars because two or three of the voice effects aren't produced well, and I'd like them to be fixed, but it's not worth affecting the star rating.

  • By Buzz 2022-11-08

    I love the echoing. If there was a way to create deeper voices without slowing down the speech, that would be amazing! I also appreciate the absence of gratuitous ads! It's a fun app that allows changing voice while gaming and chatting with people who don't have the app. So, a big thank you to the creators!

  • By good 2022-11-08

    good

  • By Jennifer P 2022-11-08

    Still great 1 years later. Honestly, the app needs more effects, but it is perfect other than that. It's fun playing around with the effects and I spend a lot of time with it.

  • By R. W. Bord 2022-11-07

    This is a really great app for all occasions and is appropriate for the work place. .only if your ready to laugh your butt off .. it's the best clean fun for all ages!!!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install