close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Margie Bargaso 2024-03-13

    It's a really good app. I really like the sounds. I already like it. They're playing messing around with all the voices.

  • By Ameet Kalyanpur 2024-03-13

    It's a good app! more expansive voice customization options are what pulled me in and made me stay.

  • By Steven 2024-03-13

    The app is phenomenal

  • By Laki 2024-03-13

    It's a 5 star rating, because this app is by far the best I've used for voice effects.

  • By Logan David 2024-03-13

    I just downloaded it; used it once. It's great! Im excited to work more with it!

  • By Lily 2024-02-21

    I got this voice changer to add some fun effects to my podcast, and it works like a charm. The sound quality is impressive. Great tool for content creators!

  • By Morgan 2024-02-21

    Honestly, the best purchase ever! My kids and I can't stop laughing at the funny voices. It's become a staple in our family game nights. Worth every penny!

  • By Clare 2024-02-21

    The variety of voices is mind-blowing, and it's so easy to use. I've been having a blast pranking my friends with different voices. Highly recommend!

  • By Polly Bertha 2024-02-21

    it's alot of fun & a good app to have around for so many options !

  • By Susanna Aly 2024-02-21

    The AI generated celebrity voices are really pretty accurate

12395

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install