MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 416 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 416 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By cc 2023-01-31

    Great software!!! and free.

  • By Adam Martin 2023-01-31

    I like to use it because of good quality of sound effect.

  • By Harry 2023-01-31

    Safer than others.

  • By Bob64ds 2023-01-30

    Great, but I would like to see more voice effects like anime boy and girl. My favourite ones are simple ones like that for example: Loli girl. Anyway, very good.

  • By ilikepvzlol 2023-01-30

    Who create this fantastic voice changer!!!

  • By B Hayes 2023-01-30

    Honestly, this is the best voice changer I could ever use because It has real time realistic voice changing effects.

  • By Eyefire979 2023-01-30

    Best Voice Changer ever, and even better for editing music. Im a indie game and this program is a lifesaver for music editing. A suggestion, add an pitch and speed editor into the app. Also for everyone else if possible definitely purchase the extra sounds because they are worth it.

  • By jenny white 2023-01-30

    A really useful app

  • By Nonya Ubidnezz 2023-01-30

    The best voice changer I've experienced so far. Still checking to see if there's any snag. So far this software still remains the best i have experienced. I will however suggest inclusion of voice tuning that produces vocal effects that assist ppl who haven't got good voice for singing.

  • By J james 2023-01-30

    Not perfect but easy to use, good quality of sound effect.

12342

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
download-icon Click here to install