MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Lily 2024-02-21

    I got this voice changer to add some fun effects to my podcast, and it works like a charm. The sound quality is impressive. Great tool for content creators!

  • By Morgan 2024-02-21

    Honestly, the best purchase ever! My kids and I can't stop laughing at the funny voices. It's become a staple in our family game nights. Worth every penny!

  • By Clare 2024-02-21

    The variety of voices is mind-blowing, and it's so easy to use. I've been having a blast pranking my friends with different voices. Highly recommend!

  • By Polly Bertha 2024-02-21

    it's alot of fun & a good app to have around for so many options !

  • By Susanna Aly 2024-02-21

    The AI generated celebrity voices are really pretty accurate

  • By Toby Ellen 2024-02-18

    The MagicMic is truly an excellent tool, better than any I've used before, with incredibly natural sound.

  • By Clare 2024-02-18

    This voice changer is really amazing; it can transform my voice into my favourite stars.

  • By John 2024-02-18

    The female voice is awesome

  • By Olivia 2024-02-18

    Voice changers add a playful twist to my gaming sessions, turning ordinary conversations into hilarious moments with friends.

  • By Cherry Donne 2024-02-14

    The MagicMic has provided me with an excellent experience. I've been using it for a long time now, and it has made me fall in love with voice chatting.

12394

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install