MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Spectahman 2022-11-02

    This app is great, works great for when I need to do voices for lives. The only critisms/minor nitpicks I have would probably be some of the voices sound a little bit too simliar, but the ones that are great, are great so I'd have an easier way for me to remember which note I used, but over all, this is great app, definitely recommend.

  • By Brad2032 2022-11-02

    I use a small number of softwares on my computer. This is one of them.

  • By Jamell Ortiz 2022-11-02

    Its a great app! You can use these voices for your YouTube videos, but the thing that really annoys me is that it captures the backround noises and makes that sound weird which I dont like but I get it its probleby hard to make that happen so I dont blame the creaters.

  • By Hotaru 2022-11-01

    I really enjoyed this app and I hope you do too!

  • By Chili with one L 2022-11-01

    Helpful on Omegle! I am girl,but i use male voice filters,lol

  • By BatMax 2022-11-01

    Extremely satisfied and I have tried to use many. If your looking for a great voice changer, then look no further, this is the one and I guarantee it.

  • By He him 2022-11-01

    It's just really fun to mess around with these voice settings, I've been doing it for years. I hope they continue to roll out more voice changers as time goes on like they have been. Pretty easy to use and the ads aren't too intrusive.

  • By lusila gonsalez 2022-11-01

    So far, the voices are more realistic than in other apps. Other than that, I would suggest more voices Like a teenage male/female, or even a middle aged voice. Also, maybe a voice editor, so that you can clone other voices in the app. ????

  • By Peter Baker1222 2022-11-01

    Got it from reddit recomment, nice choice

  • By terri schultz 2022-11-01

    Omg this app is truly amazing!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install