MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Kawaii Pocky 2022-10-25

    So.....this is the best voice changer app i have ever used ,it support real-time voice changing unlike other voice changing apps....keep it up .

  • By Mimi Joe 2022-10-25

    The voice,surprisingly dont sound that bad.

  • By DEMON 2022-10-25

    Good thing for halloween

  • By USUSUS 2022-10-24

    i LIKE IT!!!

  • By Kosmks 2022-10-24

    This app is the best I’ve ever seen in awhile. No, I take that back, it is the best app ever made!

  • By Mike28729 2022-10-24

    Really fun!

  • By CZimme-552 2022-10-24

    It's a great app but they need to add a lot more voice changers I still love the app but plz add more voices like add some celebrity's voices and stuff like that that would be great but great app thought great app to waste time I sometimes use this app and save my sounds to prank my freinds at sleepovers

  • By Donut 2022-10-24

    I love that you can switch from voice to voice without changing the recording of your voice

  • By Urida_Mike 2022-10-24

    This app was very entertaining but it could be better. In my opinion I wish there is text to speech function too. The sounds were very cool and entertaining.

  • By Silly Goof 2022-10-21

    Omg this app is truly amazing!!!!! You can record your own voice or import audio and change this effect and in addition, if you have copyrighted music you can import it into the app and then select a effect and it won't be copyrighted anymore!!!!!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install