close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Sebastian Osborn 2022-10-27

    I've changed my voice to sound just like Darth Vader and Stormtrooper from Star Wars. The trick to sounding like them is understanding how they talk and then the voice app does the rest (pitch, robotic sound, etc).

  • By Mando the Gamer 2022-10-27

    It helps me a lot on pranks while gaming! whee!!

  • By Liz Artjuh 2022-10-27

    I love this app. It's fun to play around with the different effects! My favorite FORTNITE soundboard! You will never regret to use it.

  • By Pizza The Fox 2022-10-27

    Can't wait for quandale dingle voice memes!

  • By KJoshuWAY 2022-10-27

    Just now, your app has been my BEST VOICE CHANGER FOR DISCORD!

  • By Lori888 2022-10-27

    I absolutely love this app! This is the best voice changer app I've downloaded so far.

  • By Lusila Milk 2022-10-27

    I've been using this app for a year, never had a problem with it.

  • By Young Rigby 2022-10-26

    Coolest voice changer ever!

  • By Ghost 2022-10-26

    I do love this app though it’s really fun and I really like all of the voices that you get. My recommendations for people who want fun voices are the backwards voice, the bad harmony, the warped voice and if you wanna see what you would sound like as a different gender you can play with the “lower” and “higher” voices.

  • By Brandoon 2022-10-26

    I really like this app!I am the type of person that really likes nostalgia. And with this app I can go on and listen too all of the audio I made as a kid. I would like more voices that actually change your voice though. Things like the cricket sound affect get really old really quick, that brings me to my next Point, while there is A lot to choose from, I just feel like this app needs more variety.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install