MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Brown BaileyBeau 2022-11-14

    This is so good it literally sounds like I'm a singer who is famous and it's really good and once I tried to grow voice I cried out laughing on PC. Once I download this game the graphics is perfect and no lagging this game is legendary to find and it's not leggy like every game I downloaded

  • By Ghost zombie 2022-11-14

    The voice,surprisingly dont sound that bad.I was expecting it to be a run of the mill,almost cheap software,but the voices are actually really good quality.The controls are super easy to work with,and I didnt feel any frustration while working with it.I think this is the best one I've downloaded so far,so 5 out of 5 for me.

  • By Hulian Studio 2022-11-11

    Nice! bro,this is the best voice changer! trust me!!I finally find out my favorite discord voice changer! More voices and higher quality, all my friends love it.

  • By unknown 2022-11-11

    can i have more voices of cartoon characters and anime?

  • By user 2022-11-11

    awesome

  • By :) 2022-11-11

    It's just really fun to mess around with these voice settings, I've been doing it for years. I hope they continue to roll out more voice changers as time goes on as they have been. Pretty easy to use and nice interface. If you are finding a voice changer for online games, this one is a good choice,i guarantee it.

  • By Lusila 2022-11-10

    Other voice changer apps, with good quality are darn difficult to find. So far, the voices are more realistic than in other apps. Other than that, I would suggest more voices Like a Disney, or even some famous character and celebrity voice.

  • By Gamergirl3 2022-11-10

    So if anyone is looking for a voice changer app, this is the one to use. Great job on the app!!!!!!!

  • By Freddy 2022-11-10

    A lot of voice changer apps only have a couple of effects, and even then they're not usually very consistent. This app lets you make a natral voice with so many voice effects. Still, overall I actually have nothing bad to say. Would be cool if they added a text to speech option, but it's not important.

  • By Anime-Lisa 2022-11-10

    Really amazing app. It lets me change voice on discord voice acting

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install