MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Olivia Nguyen 2023-04-23

    This voice changer is perfect for Halloween costumes. I used it to make my voice sound like a spooky ghost and it really added to the effect.

  • By Thomas Wilson 2023-04-23

    I've been using this voice changer for my YouTube videos and it's been a game-changer. It's added a whole new level of entertainment to my content.

  • By Samantha Rodriguez 2023-04-23

    The voice changer is so versatile. I've used it for everything from prank calls to podcasting and it always delivers.

  • By Benjamin Garcia 2023-04-23

    I've tried a lot of voice changers over the years and this is by far the best one. It has everything you could want and more.

  • By Guy Needham 2023-04-21

    I like this software! is fun to do voice impressions, even with the voice changers!

  • By Verne Stowe 2023-04-21

    there is no other option besides giving y'll extremely 5 stars

  • By Isidore Nancy 2023-04-21

    This app is so extremly fun , i love to use it

  • By Eyefire979 2023-04-21

    Best Voice Changer ever, and even better for editing music. Im a indie game and this app is a lifesaver for music editing.Also for everyone else if possible definitely purchase the extra sounds because they are worth it.

  • By Gustave Bronte 2023-04-20

    I've been using magicmic for my virtual meetings and it's been a game changer. With its ability to filter out background noise and enhance my voice, my colleagues and clients can hear me more clearly than ever before

  • By Ophelia Judson 2023-04-20

    I recently discovered MagicMic and it's become my go-to tool for creating voiceovers and sound effects for my video projects. The software is intuitive and easy to use, and the results are always impressive.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install