MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Vito Hewlett 2023-04-13

    Thanks I found thus software . I love it ! The features are good . And its easy to use. I'm enjoying the software.

  • By Yvette Burns 2023-04-12

    Its in a way funny i like this game and i think you should try it too

  • By Aliyah Harris 2023-04-12

    Love it that's all I'm going to say y'all actually be making my day like I that I would never fine an app that change my voice but I did I thinks this app so much

  • By Kenia Lopez 2023-04-12

    WOW my voice sounds so cute in the little girl voice I ❤️ it!

  • By Isaias MC 2023-04-12

    I really like it because the voice changers are voices that I never heard.

  • By Jameson Lee 2023-04-11

    I use this voice changer for my YouTube videos and it's been a game-changer. It allows me to add a unique touch to my content and really engage with my viewers. The possibilities are endless with this device!

  • By Mariana Rodriguez 2023-04-11

    The quality of this voice changer is amazing. It's so easy to use and the sound effects are top-notch. I can adjust my voice to sound like anything from a robot to a cartoon character. I highly recommend it!

  • By Oliver Thompson 2023-04-11

    I love using this voice changer! It adds a whole new level of fun to my online gaming and prank calls. The different effects are so realistic, and my friends never know it's me!

  • By Honey B 2023-04-07

    Honestly, this is the best voice changer I could ever use because It is completely free and no ads (except if u want receive the other voice effect) Simple way to record voice and easy to use. The best thing about it that you can play piano and use your audio as the sound effect for it. You can also import song from device to this app. Highly recommend it.

  • By David Gabbitas 2023-04-07

    There are so many non advertised features! You can save save recordings, use the sound as an instrument on a piano, and you can even apply the effects to songs, sound clips and music you have downloaded on your phone

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install