close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Audrey Bloomfield 2023-04-26

    The ability to create and save custom voice effects is a game changer. It allows me to easily switch between my favorite voices and effects without having to constantly adjust settings.

  • By Dolores Steele 2023-04-26

    I've tried other voice changers in the past, but none of them compare to MagicMic. It's truly the gold standard in voice changing software.

  • By Tammy Madge 2023-04-26

    The customer support team at Magicmic is top-notch. They're always quick to respond and incredibly helpful, and they've helped me troubleshoot any issues I've had with the software.

  • By Elliot Carpenter 2023-04-26

    I love the fact that MagicMic is constantly updating its library with new and exciting voice effects. It keeps the software fresh and exciting to use, and I'm always excited to see what they come up with next.

  • By Mia Patel 2023-04-25

    MagicMic is incredibly versatile and can be used for a variety of applications. Whether I'm creating videos, podcasts, or livestreams, MagicMic always delivers high-quality result

  • By Tyler Barnes 2023-04-25

    The attention to detail in the voices is truly impressive. They sound incredibly realistic and natural, and the software seamlessly blends them with my natural voice for a truly professional sound.

  • By Ava Martinez 2023-04-25

    As someone who frequently uses voice changers, I can say with confidence that Magicmic is the best one out there. The variety and quality of the voices is unmatched, and I'm constantly discovering new and exciting ways to use it.

  • By Ethan Hughes 2023-04-25

    The user interface of MagicMic is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. I was able to start using it right away without any issues, and the customization options are endless.

  • By Harper Adams 2023-04-25

    MagicMic has completely revolutionized the way I create content. With its vast library of realistic and high-quality voice effects, my videos and podcasts have never sounded better.

  • By Clyde 2023-04-24

    A simple software that does what it is designed to do. Not much bells and whistles but perfect for most applications, at least for my intended use

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install