MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Clyde 2023-04-24

    A simple software that does what it is designed to do. Not much bells and whistles but perfect for most applications, at least for my intended use

  • By Boyce 2023-04-24

    You can say things and it will repeat it with the voice changer that's cool and fall and I can use it in games , this is cool!

  • By Tyler 2023-04-24

    Oh my god, it's so cool i really love it finally I found best voice changer software , Guys if you need any voice changer app so you should go for it

  • By Zona Kelsen 2023-04-24

    I LOVE this software! I'm not a professional voice actor, not even close, and I can't hire other people to do voices. So when I need a lot of voices for something, I'm out of luck. Luckily, I can use this app to increase the number of voices I can use! Plus, it's fun to listen to the voices, and a load pre recorded sounds to change feature! This is an amazing app.

  • By Leo Brook 2023-04-24

    very good very smooth recording and smoothly voice change

  • By William Brown 2023-04-23

    I've recommended this voice changer to all my friends. It's so much fun to use and the effects are so realistic.

  • By Olivia Nguyen 2023-04-23

    This voice changer is perfect for Halloween costumes. I used it to make my voice sound like a spooky ghost and it really added to the effect.

  • By Thomas Wilson 2023-04-23

    I've been using this voice changer for my YouTube videos and it's been a game-changer. It's added a whole new level of entertainment to my content.

  • By Samantha Rodriguez 2023-04-23

    The voice changer is so versatile. I've used it for everything from prank calls to podcasting and it always delivers.

  • By Benjamin Garcia 2023-04-23

    I've tried a lot of voice changers over the years and this is by far the best one. It has everything you could want and more.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install