MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 847 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 847 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By David Gabbitas 2023-04-07

    There are so many non advertised features! You can save save recordings, use the sound as an instrument on a piano, and you can even apply the effects to songs, sound clips and music you have downloaded on your phone

  • By Chris D 2023-04-07

    Been using this app for a very long time. Lots of different effects, great features.

  • By Penelope Eddie 2023-04-07

    For me this app is amazing because it gives me a clear and good rendition of my voice, I hope there are some more free features in voice edits here, but overall, awesome.

  • By Atwood Wild 2023-04-07

    I mean I'm so taken aback by this voice changer I hardly know what to say. It is just perfection. I mean the interface the features and options and quality are, to me, astounding. I havent seen a single add yet and as soon as began to use it, being so uncomplicated, right away it felt like id been using it for months. And every time i was like "this is cool but does it have this or can it do that?" sure enough it most definitley did. I absolutley love this app, so try for yourself and be amazed!

  • By Skai Green 2023-04-06

    Well its quite good, thw UX design could use some improvement tho

  • By Stephen Ayoub 2023-04-06

    It's great. Having so much fun creating characters for my show with various voices and then easily Bluetooth transferring them to the video recording phone and synching everything up!

  • By Ashwin Sharma 2023-04-06

    Excellent voice changer app. By far the least number of ads and it even allows you to download some effects for free watching those ads. 10 on ten recommended!

  • By Vicky Sander 2023-04-06

    This app is great, simply put! Long selection of effects and they're high-quality. They don't sound like a cheap sound-effects machine, they actually sound like the description.

  • By Regan Connie 2023-04-06

    The interface is very simple, and there are many types of sounds that can be changed, but the effect of some types of sound change is not obvious, I hope it can be optimized! The overall feeling is great, I suggest that friends who are interested can give it a try.

  • By Belle Sally 2023-04-04

    I've been using MagicMic for a while now, and it has become an essential tool in my content creation process. The ability to change my voice on the fly and add some humor to my videos has really helped me stand out from the crowd. The fact that it's constantly being updated with new voices and effects is just icing on the cake.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install