MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Darren 2023-05-12

    For me, I think this is the best voice changer app I discovered because unlike any voice changer app I discovered, you can change the pitch and the rate of your voice.

  • By Olivia 2023-05-12

    If you want to change your voice in new form.This is the best voice changing app. you can change your voice in any way. This is very funny app. I like this app.

  • By Alma 2023-05-11

    Good app to get change of regular voice.

  • By Emily 2023-05-11

    Real cool! Real easy to use and fun to share with friends. I really enjoy making funny voices.

  • By Benjamin 2023-05-11

    I enjoy using this voice changer app. It is pretty simple to change the voice. Also we can use the background sound effects.

  • By Ben Pearson 2023-05-10

    I just just love the fact that I can change voices and record different people's voices. This helps me out a whole lot.

  • By Colin Leacock 2023-05-10

    so far, this software is reusable with easy to navigate features... and most of all, clearly software... for us, to me!!! =)

  • By Leila Julius 2023-05-10

    You can prank some of your friends and family and the software is just fine and good.

  • By Liam 2023-05-10

    I was blown away by the quality of the voice changing effects, it's like having a professional studio in the palm of your hand!

  • By Isabella 2023-05-10

    Wonderful way of changing voice quickly in the phone call. Also the clarity of voice is clear and very much audible.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install