close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Sophia Roberts 2023-05-24

    The voice changer gave me a deep, sultry voice that made heads turn. I felt like a seductive secret agent

  • By Ethan Johnson 2023-05-24

    The voice changer turned me into a famous celebrity. I fooled my friends and had a blast!

  • By Emily 2023-05-19

    I couldn't stop laughing, this voice changer made me sound like a hilarious cartoon character. So much fun

  • By Benjamin 2023-05-19

    Incredible, I morphed into a spooky ghost and gave my friends the fright of their lives. Best voice changer ever

  • By Olivia 2023-05-18

    I had a blast with this voice changer! It made me sound like a tiny elf with a mischievous personality.

  • By Jackson 2023-05-18

    Unreal! The voice changer turned me into a monstrous creature. I scared my siblings, and we all laughed until we cried!

  • By anonymous 2023-05-17

    Great software program and very useful Hope it stays around

  • By Jason 2023-05-16

    This voice changer is pure fun! It transformed my voice into different characters effortlessly. Great for parties and entertainment.

  • By Sarah 2023-05-16

    Amazing voice changer! It made my prank calls hilarious and fooled my friends every time. Highly recommended!

  • By Lisa 2023-05-16

    I love the variety of voices this changer offers. It adds a new level of excitement to my gaming sessions. Awesome tool!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install