close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Ben Pearson 2023-05-10

    I just just love the fact that I can change voices and record different people's voices. This helps me out a whole lot.

  • By Colin Leacock 2023-05-10

    so far, this software is reusable with easy to navigate features... and most of all, clearly software... for us, to me!!! =)

  • By Leila Julius 2023-05-10

    You can prank some of your friends and family and the software is just fine and good.

  • By Liam 2023-05-10

    I was blown away by the quality of the voice changing effects, it's like having a professional studio in the palm of your hand!

  • By Isabella 2023-05-10

    Wonderful way of changing voice quickly in the phone call. Also the clarity of voice is clear and very much audible.

  • By Boyd Katrine 2023-05-09

    I enjoy the software. I think there are a few o good voice-changing selections.

  • By Gloria Keynes 2023-05-09

    Been using this software for a very long time. Lots of different effects, great features. It's a great app with lots of functionality!

  • By Curitis Donne 2023-05-09

    I tried another voice changer, but EVERY option sounded like "small creature" no matter what it was called. This software actually has a variety of voices to change yours. Good fun

  • By Ava 2023-05-09

    My friends and I had so much fun using this voice changer at our last party, it added a whole new level of entertainment to the night!

  • By William 2023-05-09

    Lovely software with quick connection to call. We can change our voice and talk over the call. It is very funny to listen to those voice recordings.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install