MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By William 2023-05-09

    Lovely software with quick connection to call. We can change our voice and talk over the call. It is very funny to listen to those voice recordings.

  • By Uriah Madge 2023-05-08

    Excellent voice changer software.10 on ten recommended!

  • By Ava 2023-05-06

    I have to say, MagicMic is simply fantastic! I've tried other voice changers in the past, but none of them come close to the quality and variety that MagicMic offers. I'm blown away by how customizable everything is, and it's been so much fun exploring all the different options and surprising my friends with my hilarious voices and sound effects.

  • By Ethan 2023-05-06

    OMG, MagicMic is the best thing ever! It's like having my own personal sound engineer right at my fingertips. I love how realistic the different voices and effects sound, and it's made my virtual meetings and online parties so much more entertaining.

  • By Amelia 2023-05-06

    Wow, MagicMic is absolutely amazing! I can't believe how easy it is to use and how many different voices and effects there are to choose from. It's seriously so much fun and has added a whole new level of excitement to my online chats and game streams.

  • By Jim Price 2023-05-05

    I can't believe how much fun I'm having with MagicMic! The voice effects are so realistic and the possibilities are endless. I feel like a kid again playing with this amazing software. Thank you, MagicMic!

  • By Harlan Milton 2023-05-05

    MagicMic is perfect for anyone who wants to add some fun to their online conversations. With a wide range of voice effects to choose from, it's never been easier to spice up your chats!

  • By Ina Sonmerfield 2023-05-05

    If you want to impress your friends and take your social media game to the next level, MagicMic is a must-have tool. The voice effects are so realistic, you won't believe it's you speaking!

  • By Deborah Meg 2023-05-05

    Transform your voice like never before with MagicMic! It's easy, addictive, and the voice effects are mind-blowing.

  • By Erica Benson 2023-05-04

    I'm blown away by the customization options on MagicMic. It's perfect for adding that extra layer of authenticity to my voice acting performances.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install