MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Brady Geoffrey 2023-05-26

    The quality of this voice changer is top-notch. It made me sound like a professional!

  • By Tim Boyle 2023-05-26

    This voice changer is a must-have for pranksters. It fooled everyone! Hilarious!

  • By Colby Jonah 2023-05-26

    I've never had so much fun with a voice changer before. It's a game-changer!

  • By Barton Owen 2023-05-26

    Wow, this voice changer is incredible! It transformed my voice effortlessly. Highly recommended!

  • By Liam Parker 2023-05-24

    The voice changer turned me into a monstrous creature. I scared my siblings, and we all laughed until we cried

  • By Ava Wilson 2023-05-24

    I had a blast with this voice changer! It made me sound like a tiny elf with a mischievous personality.

  • By Noah Davis 2023-05-24

    This voice changer is pure magic! I transformed into an alien creature and amazed everyone around me

  • By Sophia Roberts 2023-05-24

    The voice changer gave me a deep, sultry voice that made heads turn. I felt like a seductive secret agent

  • By Ethan Johnson 2023-05-24

    The voice changer turned me into a famous celebrity. I fooled my friends and had a blast!

  • By Emily 2023-05-19

    I couldn't stop laughing, this voice changer made me sound like a hilarious cartoon character. So much fun

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install