MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Conrad 2023-07-13

    Get this app for the trim and customization alone! Like, seriously! I'd give ten stars if I could.

  • By Sherk 2023-07-13

    Feel comfortable and very easy to operate, Very useful for my video editing.

  • By Velasco 2023-07-12

    Thanks i found thus app . I love it ! The features are good . And its easy to use .im enjoying the app.

  • By Erica 2023-07-12

    Perfect for what I was looking for. The AI voices are incredible, and it's a bonus that I can save the audio files. Love it!

  • By Wonyeolhwa 2023-07-11

    I love this app so much it helped my YouTube channel alot DarkWhite Roblox we can Put the video and Change audio and so many nice features

  • By Huwans 2023-07-11

    Yup, it's a nice app with no strings attached! Get that Planet Caravan sound with the alien voice!

  • By Cynthia 2023-07-10

    I love the voice changes. I think the software is fun and silly and my voice is really creative!

  • By Jessica 2023-07-10

    This software is amazing! The ai voices sound so realistic and real.

  • By Swailam 2023-07-07

    Great for podcasts, recordings, and support Easy, simple and full of features, five stars certainly

  • By Mike 2023-07-07

    Good software Loved it. It changes my voice and this application is easy to use and understand!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install