close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By ashik 2023-07-20

    this is soo soooo beautiful software...i want to suggest everyone..don't download other software and don't wrost your time...just this app is enough for everything..

  • By Manir 2023-07-19

    This is a wonderful apps for voice changer.

  • By Western 2023-07-19

    Wow a very authentic and clear video voice changer.I highly recommend this one

  • By Rachel 2023-07-18

    It's amazing,it was worth my while Great job done to the developers

  • By Sharp Tech 2023-07-18

    Very good app. I don't believe such a good app for changing voice.

  • By Rob 2023-07-17

    It's hilarious to sound like your favorite stars. Highly recommended!

  • By Tom 2023-07-17

    It's celebrity voices add a fun twist to calls and gaming. Love the variety and authenticity!

  • By Regal 2023-07-14

    It is really an amazing app. Super performance. I have got the desired result. Thank you the developers team.

  • By Elona 2023-07-14

    I like this app because all my need for change my voice all here.and editing add sound .I recommended this app.

  • By Conrad 2023-07-13

    Get this app for the trim and customization alone! Like, seriously! I'd give ten stars if I could.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install