MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Mick Hodgson 2023-07-24

    Loving MagicMic's AI voice! It crafts endless possibilities with anime and human-like tones, and the freedom to personalize any voice is just amazing! Kudos!

  • By Sandy 2023-07-24

    MagicMic's AI voice is incredibly versatile! It flawlessly mimics various anime and real-life voices, plus the option to create custom ones. Impressive!

  • By Tobey 2023-07-21

    I'm amazed by MagicMic's AI voice! So realistic, it lets me channel numerous celebrity voices flawlessly. Love it!

  • By Marina 2023-07-21

    MagicMic's AI voice is incredibly authentic! It effortlessly mimics famous celebrities' voices. Impressive!

  • By Rohit Shaikh 2023-07-20

    Its a awsome fantastic and wonder full software as i except

  • By ashik 2023-07-20

    this is soo soooo beautiful software...i want to suggest everyone..don't download other software and don't wrost your time...just this app is enough for everything..

  • By Manir 2023-07-19

    This is a wonderful apps for voice changer.

  • By Western 2023-07-19

    Wow a very authentic and clear video voice changer.I highly recommend this one

  • By Rachel 2023-07-18

    It's amazing,it was worth my while Great job done to the developers

  • By Sharp Tech 2023-07-18

    Very good app. I don't believe such a good app for changing voice.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install