close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Yale Will 2023-07-27

    MagicMic is a treasure trove of sound effects! Countless celebrity and funny voices make pranking friends during voice chats a blast!

  • By Riva Tout 2023-07-27

    Impressed with MagicMic's voice-changing capabilities! The variety of realistic audio effects adds a whole new dimension to my video projects. Highly recommended!

  • By Dean Nell 2023-07-27

    MagicMic is fantastic! The voice modulation effects are top-notch, producing an array of natural and captivating sounds. It's a game-changer for my video creations!

  • By Gail Church 2023-07-25

    MagicMic's voice-changing capabilities are top-notch! With its diverse sound effects and soundboard options, it's perfect for seamless live streaming and in-game banter. Love it!

  • By Earl 2023-07-25

    Impressive voice modulation! MagicMic offers an excellent range of sound effects and soundboards, making live streaming and gaming chats a breeze. Convenient and fun!

  • By Mick Hodgson 2023-07-24

    Loving MagicMic's AI voice! It crafts endless possibilities with anime and human-like tones, and the freedom to personalize any voice is just amazing! Kudos!

  • By Sandy 2023-07-24

    MagicMic's AI voice is incredibly versatile! It flawlessly mimics various anime and real-life voices, plus the option to create custom ones. Impressive!

  • By Tobey 2023-07-21

    I'm amazed by MagicMic's AI voice! So realistic, it lets me channel numerous celebrity voices flawlessly. Love it!

  • By Marina 2023-07-21

    MagicMic's AI voice is incredibly authentic! It effortlessly mimics famous celebrities' voices. Impressive!

  • By Rohit Shaikh 2023-07-20

    Its a awsome fantastic and wonder full software as i except

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install