MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Lucas Parker 2023-06-29

    It is pure fun! Whether I'm pranking friends or entertaining myself, the voice effects are top-notch

  • By Sophia Anderson 2023-06-29

    As a content creator, it has been a game-changer for adding unique voices to my videos. Love it!

  • By Ethan Mitchell 2023-06-29

    It is incredible! It lets me transform my voice into anything I want with ease. Highly recommend!

  • By Fleur Wood 2023-06-29

    The voice changer app serves me a lot when I step into an online dating website. I feel this app makes my voice private without revealing it to unknown users.

  • By Ava Mitchell 2023-06-28

    Thanks i found thus voice changer . I love it ! The features are good . And its easy to use .im enjoying the app.

  • By Liam Parker 2023-06-28

    Fantastic tool for voice-over artists, adds versatility and options

  • By Olivia Anderson 2023-06-28

    Can't tell if it's me or not, great for fun or pranks.

  • By Ethan Johnson 2023-06-28

    Impressive software, sounds authentic and user-friendly interface

  • By Michele Gabbay 2023-06-28

    If you have installed MagicMic - Voice changer, be prepared to have a whole bunch of fun spending your time! That's my honest opinion. This app is super simple and engaging.

  • By Les Carey 2023-06-25

    Nice voice changer I cannot believe that I can generate Joe Biden's voice.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install