close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Joan Green 2023-08-17

    Absolutely loving MagicMic! The range of voice effects is incredible, and the ease of use makes it perfect for both casual fun and serious content creation. It's become an essential tool in my streaming setup.

  • By Riva Harrod 2023-08-16

    Kudos to the MagicMic team for creating such an innovative product. As a podcaster, I've been searching for a way to add a unique twist to my episodes, and MagicMic delivered beyond my expectations. The real-time voice modulation is impressive and adds an engaging element to my show. The best part? It doesn't require a tech genius to set up. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to stand out in the audio crowd!

  • By Blair 2023-08-16

    The range of voice effects and customization options is mind-boggling. From robotic tones to hilarious character impressions, this software has taken my online gaming and streaming to a whole new level. User-friendly interface and seamless integration make it a must-have tool for content creators.

  • By Erin Stowe 2023-08-15

    MagicMic delivers on its promises! The real-time voice modulation is top-notch. Great for gaming and pranks. Thumbs up!

  • By Olivia Richard 2023-08-15

    Impressive variety of voice effects! MagicMic adds a whole new level of fun to my online chats. Love the ease of use!

  • By Dana Louis 2023-08-11

    MagicMic = Endless entertainment! Whether for content creation or casual chats, it's a blast to use. Super intuitive interface and the customization options are ace. Kudos, MagicMic!

  • By Tim Winifred 2023-08-11

    MagicMic nails it! The range of voices is mind-blowing and the sound quality is crystal clear. It's like having a whole cast of characters in one app. Two thumbs up!

  • By Lisa 2023-08-10

    MagicMic delivers on its promise! The real-time voice modulation is smooth and the sound quality is top-notch. A must-have tool for content creators.

  • By Bonnie 2023-08-10

    Absolutely loving MagicMic! It's been a game-changer for my streaming setup. The variety of voices and effects is impressive. Thumbs up!

  • By Kelly 2023-08-09

    Impressive variety of voices. MagicMic adds fun to my online chats

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install