MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Agatha 2023-08-01

    Impressed with MagicMic's male-to-female sound transformation! Conceals my voice flawlessly, making pranks on friends a blast. Great entertainment!

  • By Blair 2023-08-01

    MagicMic's male-to-female voice effect is incredibly natural! It conceals my voice perfectly, fooling my friends for some hilarious fun. Highly recommended!

  • By Phyllis Dora 2023-07-27

    MagicMic rocks for gaming! Masks my voice seamlessly and offers a wide range of realistic sound effects. Level up your gaming experience!

  • By Berton Milton 2023-07-27

    MagicMic is a gamer's dream! Conceals my real voice while offering a plethora of natural audio effects for immersive gaming!

  • By Horace Lewis 2023-07-27

    Love MagicMic's extensive audio collection! With famous and hilarious voices, it's perfect for pulling off entertaining pranks during voice calls!

  • By Yale Will 2023-07-27

    MagicMic is a treasure trove of sound effects! Countless celebrity and funny voices make pranking friends during voice chats a blast!

  • By Riva Tout 2023-07-27

    Impressed with MagicMic's voice-changing capabilities! The variety of realistic audio effects adds a whole new dimension to my video projects. Highly recommended!

  • By Dean Nell 2023-07-27

    MagicMic is fantastic! The voice modulation effects are top-notch, producing an array of natural and captivating sounds. It's a game-changer for my video creations!

  • By Gail Church 2023-07-25

    MagicMic's voice-changing capabilities are top-notch! With its diverse sound effects and soundboard options, it's perfect for seamless live streaming and in-game banter. Love it!

  • By Earl 2023-07-25

    Impressive voice modulation! MagicMic offers an excellent range of sound effects and soundboards, making live streaming and gaming chats a breeze. Convenient and fun!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install