MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By jennifer 2021-11-08

    I have used MagicMic to great effect. Super quick and customizable. Lots of options and it plugs right into Discord.

  • By Ethan 2021-11-08

    MagicMic works well, there are a ton of voices, I often use it to prank friends and strangers in the game.

  • By Jeff 2021-11-07

    Really happy with the voice changer. I've already recommended it to my friends because its voice-changing effects are really good.

  • By Cathy grabrielle 2021-11-05

    I used Magicmic for quite a while and really liked it. It was easy to use, provided a bunch of built-in voices.

  • By Elijah 2021-11-05

    It is amazing you could change your voice easy you just press the one you want and it done

  • By Roy 2021-11-05

    I love the sound effects in this tool. so many options. Really enjoy using them.

  • By Lucia 2021-11-03

    This voice changer works properly. And it is easy to set up. I 'll give it 5 stars

  • By KS 2021-11-01

    I prank my friends and it is fun! will continue using it.

  • By Mason 2021-11-01

    Voice changer is very interesting。You can use it to mess with your friends on Skype, TeamSpeak, and more!

  • By Ankit 2021-10-30

    It's got a good array of voices & sounds very clear.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install