close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By suckmytits 2021-11-12

    BRUH I WANT THIS FOR MACBOOK

  • By Kaito 2021-11-10

    I am going to start DMing soon and was wondering if there are any voice changers that could be used for real-time talking(We'll probably be playing over skype or discord), my friend recommended this to me, It's worth a try.

  • By Max 2021-11-10

    This tool is very fun and worth the price. I have been using it for the past 2 months.

  • By Gabriel 2021-11-10

    Great program, I used it to change my voice in games with my friends. Really interesting!

  • By Mary 2021-11-09

    MagicMic works really well to transform my voice in real-time to all kinds of things like devils or monsters or whatever.

  • By jennifer 2021-11-08

    I have used MagicMic to great effect. Super quick and customizable. Lots of options and it plugs right into Discord.

  • By Ethan 2021-11-08

    MagicMic works well, there are a ton of voices, I often use it to prank friends and strangers in the game.

  • By Jeff 2021-11-07

    Really happy with the voice changer. I've already recommended it to my friends because its voice-changing effects are really good.

  • By Cathy grabrielle 2021-11-05

    I used Magicmic for quite a while and really liked it. It was easy to use, provided a bunch of built-in voices.

  • By Elijah 2021-11-05

    It is amazing you could change your voice easy you just press the one you want and it done

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install