close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By El 2022-02-20

    He probado muchas aplicaciones. ¡Así que vi esto! Estoy emocionado. Realmente puede cambiar tu voz en tiempo real. Muy interesante.

  • By User1 2022-02-18

    I am rating you four star because the voices are noticable and real. I love it. And you can add more voices for the next versions.

  • By Dylan 2022-02-15

    This voice changer is amazing!! It comes with abundant and popular voices. overall it is such a good app.

  • By EK 2022-02-15

    It works as expected and if you have pro version it’s more amazing! easy to use and to configure. I love messing with my friends with this. would recommend.

  • By Jonathan Baker 2022-02-07

    I pranked my frends using it, that is funny. It is good but could be better. Would like more Updates!

  • By June 2022-01-28

    I have been using this app for a while now and it is pretty cool. 5/5! Sound effects is my main use! Awesome!

  • By Dala 2022-01-23

    I like the voices they’re nice, keep up Magicmic!

  • By Null 2022-01-21

    Works as expected. Its voices are not bad. But I still want to get more voices. Please add more interesting voices! for MagicMic team.

  • By Yuna 2022-01-11

    The soundboard is great. I have been used it for a long time on online games. very interesting. Its new feature "Voice Studio” is also good. I can make my own voice as I like!

  • By Xh 2022-01-06

    easy to use and I have fun with it. I've already recommended it to others!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install