MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Nelson 2022-11-18

    Really good and fun to use glad i downloaded it!

  • By Raelyn 2022-11-18

    GREAT, love how accurate the voices are. Thanks for providing such a good voice changer. Could you please add voice - Justin Trudeau - Canadian Prime Minister , Hilary Clinton - , & JOE BIDEN . THANKS

  • By KQ SkateBoard 2022-11-18

    I would recommend this software if you wanna prank people. Tho it is a little baggy but it still works.

  • By Kathy Edmonds 988 2022-11-18

    super!

  • By Ana_Bhawaniwal 2022-11-18

    Best soundboard for pc

  • By Rebekah Richard 2022-11-18

    I really like this app it's super funny the Donald Trump one is hilarious but I think it needs a little bit more changing of the voice it kind of sounds robotic you know but I love it so much if I could give it a thousand stars I would I request this if you want to change your voice to make it funny and cute or whatever you're looking for they don't have that much but you know what I like all the characters

  • By good 2022-11-16

    BEST VOICE CHANGER FOR MAC, TRUST ME!

  • By B Campbell 2022-11-16

    I was looking for a real-time voice changer, and this is exactly what i want, PERFECT BRO!!!

  • By NoRegrets1982 2022-11-16

    I love that because it's so easy to use and if you lose your voice you can talk through it. I used it for valorant, can't better more!

  • By Tina Studio 2022-11-16

    Nice vocal effects, helpful for voice trolling

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install