MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Eyefire979 2022-12-09

    Love it. Make discord chat funnier. you can change voice and play sound effects at the sametime. SO COOL!

  • By Manic Alien 2022-12-09

    Best Voice Changer ever, and even better for editing music. You can custom voice effect first, then go to use a screen recorder to get the work. BRAVO!

  • By Spectahman 2.0 2022-12-09

    Used it on Valorant, made my friends shocking, lol!

  • By Naomi 9902 2022-12-09

    can't love miku voice more!

  • By PT Baker 2022-12-02

    A lot of voice changer apps only have a couple of effects, and even then they're not usually very consistent. magicmic offers me a lot. nice!

  • By Really amazing app. 2022-12-02

    Really amazing app. My favorite voice is Miku!

  • By Jeana 2022-12-02

    If I ever want to change voice for gta-v this is the only app I go to. It's simple, not too complicated to understand, and I love all the voice effect

  • By 1993-Aka 2022-12-02

    Great app!

  • By Hotaru 2022-12-01

    it works nice with discord

  • By Jamell Ortiz 1 2022-12-01

    Simple and easy to use.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install