MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Moureen Loice 2022-12-14

    really let you change voice, wow!

  • By Syedmujeeb 2022-12-14

    I love it it's amazing and it works perfectly on fortnite.

  • By Javier Luis Quiroga 2022-12-14

    please guys download this, you won't be regret.

  • By Tynan Dutton 2022-12-14

    I like it

  • By J Garcia 2022-12-13

    This is very amazing. I love it. My BF like this voice changer for games very much. So l give it five stars.

  • By Maria Sandoval 2022-12-13

    It's so cool because it got all the stuff you can you can change your voice on Mac. there is seldom voice changer for mac which works good and has huge voice effects. this is the one. GOOD!

  • By Mimi H. 2022-12-13

    I tried to grow voice I cried out laughing and it was like so good, a great voice changer for pc.

  • By shadic 2022-12-13

    the best for call of duty

  • By Joaquin F 2022-12-13

    The voice,surprisingly dont sound that bad.I was expecting it to be a voice changer for call of duty. The voices are actually really good quality.The controls are super easy to work with,and I didnt feel any frustration while working with it.I think this is the best one I've downloaded so far,so 5 out of 5 for me.

  • By joshuWAY 2022-12-12

    The BEST. High Quality and Easy. Artistic tool for me.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install