MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Really amazing app. 2022-12-02

    Really amazing app. My favorite voice is Miku!

  • By Jeana 2022-12-02

    If I ever want to change voice for gta-v this is the only app I go to. It's simple, not too complicated to understand, and I love all the voice effect

  • By 1993-Aka 2022-12-02

    Great app!

  • By Hotaru 2022-12-01

    it works nice with discord

  • By Jamell Ortiz 1 2022-12-01

    Simple and easy to use.

  • By Maximus Alien 2022-12-01

    Excellent to modifier voice! I have never had any quirks or problems. To make the voice sound different use your own.

  • By BatMax 2022-12-01

    Pretty solid you also can import your own MP3 files to put through the different voices.

  • By MÖŞŤ HÅŢĘĐ 2022-12-01

    I've changed my voice to sound just like Darth Vader and Miku with this voice changer. The trick to sounding like them is understanding how they talk and then the voice app does the rest (pitch, robotic sound, etc).

  • By MagicMic 2022-12-01

    I love this voice modulator! I love all the different effects and they work pretty well.

  • By Noah c 2022-11-29

    This voice changer is the best!!! I always leave with my stomach hurting from laughing so hard. I've enjoyed the channel for over a year and now I'll be pranking family and friend's with this awesome app.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install