close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Vicky Sander 2023-04-06

    This app is great, simply put! Long selection of effects and they're high-quality. They don't sound like a cheap sound-effects machine, they actually sound like the description.

  • By Regan Connie 2023-04-06

    The interface is very simple, and there are many types of sounds that can be changed, but the effect of some types of sound change is not obvious, I hope it can be optimized! The overall feeling is great, I suggest that friends who are interested can give it a try.

  • By Belle Sally 2023-04-04

    I've been using MagicMic for a while now, and it has become an essential tool in my content creation process. The ability to change my voice on the fly and add some humor to my videos has really helped me stand out from the crowd. The fact that it's constantly being updated with new voices and effects is just icing on the cake.

  • By Mabel John 2023-04-03

    It's great. I can sync my phone to my computer and everything the voices are nice and I love using it all the time.

  • By Everley Fast 2023-04-03

    The MagicMic is an easy to use voice modifying tool that works extremely well with Discord as well as Skype and Steam

  • By Nicole Geoffrey 2023-03-29

    I love it. Easy to make a fusion voice!!

  • By Agnes Bill 2023-03-29

    Best voice changer ever. The most realistic effects. Cool app. Just wish they had Freddy Krueger lol

  • By Ogden Yule 2023-03-29

    I love this app. It literally changed my voice into a celebrity's voice.

  • By Grace Toland 2023-03-29

    I really enjoyed using MagicMic and think it's fantastic! I was wondering if it would be possible to incorporate the voices of Scarlett Johansson and Elizabeth Olsen. That would be a really enjoyable addition!

  • By Jake Krodle 2023-03-28

    It's a fun way to pass the time, I am already to use this app to prank my friends in April Fool's Day.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install