MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Honey B 2023-03-15

    Great app. Does What it's programed to do, as most apps do not work properly.

  • By Ramona Yniguez 2023-03-07

    I like this app, It's cool to do little things and change your voice! I gave it a five star cause it was fun and easy!

  • By Melissa van Heerden 2023-03-07

    Pretty basic and straightforward. I've had a fun time using this app to record voices and make phone calls to trip people up haha. Works great and no issues. The only thing I wish, is to be able to do real time voice changing as you speak, but I could see how that would be difficult as you would still be able to hear your real voice too.

  • By Gerhard Olivier 2023-03-07

    Real fun app. This is what I was looking for. Wish I can get rid of the adds somehow, don't see an option.

  • By Darecub TEM 2023-03-07

    Honestly, I should've reviewed this app a long while ago. The effects are amusing and the ability to use most sound files(some with modifications which for me, is no big deal...) is a nice addition. Over all, I am a happy sound freak who gave this app a 10/10. Thank you!

  • By seven 2023-03-01

    This voice changer is a game-changer! I've used it to create hilarious prank calls and to add a fun twist to my video content. It's easy to use and the results are always impressive.

  • By Jenny White 2023-03-01

    I love the voice changer software! It's perfect for adding a unique touch to my videos and recordings. The interface is easy to use and the quality of the effects is top-notch.

  • By kim 2023-03-01

    The voice changer app is amazing! It's so much fun to use and really enhances my social media presence. The effects are spot on and there are so many options to choose from. Highly recommend!

  • By NIck 2023-02-22

    It's really good

  • By ꨄHillenꨄ 2023-02-10

    it works on Twitch!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install