MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Webb Hoover 2023-03-23

    I've tried a few different voice changing apps before, but none of them come close to MagicVox. This app has such a wide range of voice options, and they all sound so realistic. It's like having your own personal voice actor at your fingertips.

  • By Willie Jasper 2023-03-22

    This voice changer is really easy to use, the operation is very simple, I have already used the Pro version.

  • By Lance Nahum 2023-03-22

    If you're not using magicmic, you're missing out on one of the most fun and entertaining experiences you can have while gaming.

  • By Cecil 2023-03-22

    If you want to create an unforgettable streaming experience, you need this amazing app!

  • By Bernie Hornby 2023-03-21

    The interface is super easy to use and the sound quality is top-notch. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to add some excitement to their voice messages or videos.

  • By Ward Nell 2023-03-20

    The software offers a wide range of voice effects, from robotic and alien voices to animal sounds and celebrity impressions. The best part is that it's incredibly easy to use, with a simple interface that even beginners can navigate.

  • By Augus Jean 2023-03-20

    This is a very useful software, the operation is very simple, I will recommend it to my friends.

  • By Aileen 2023-03-20

    This voice changer is so interesting, I love the voice effects!

  • By Blues 2023-03-15

    My Experience with this app was excellent but there is a feature that must be included for text to speech audio conversion that is adding pauses in between sentences...It will be helpful while using audios created in this app in a video... I hope the team will recognize my request. Thank you.

  • By Jeffery Bautista-locke 2023-03-15

    Honestly, this is the best voice changer I could ever use because It is completely free and no ads (except if u want receive the other voice effect) Simple way to record voice and easy to use.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install