close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Caroline 2023-03-24

    The sound effects of this voice changer are very realistic, making our calls more enjoyable and funny.

  • By Brook Samuel 2023-03-24

    I use the MagicMic voice changer to play with my prankster friends, and we all love it! This device can transform our voices into various funny sounds, such as dinosaur roars, grandpa voices, robot voices, and so on.

  • By Abigail Herty 2023-03-24

    it's a very fun and practical device, perfect for using with prankster friends!

  • By B Hayes 2023-03-23

    A suggestion, add an pitch and speed editor into the app. Also for everyone else if possible definitely purchase the extra sounds because they are worth it.

  • By Eyefire979 2023-03-23

    Best Voice Changer ever, and even better for editing music. I'm, an indie game and this app is a lifesaver for music editing.

  • By Shekina Glory Osun 2023-03-23

    The best voice changer I've experienced so far. Still checking to see if there's any snag. So far this app still remains the best i have experienced. I will however suggest inclusion of voice tuning that produces vocal effects that assist ppl who haven't got good voice for singing.

  • By Luke Riely 2023-03-23

    It can be fun to play with as a toy, too. Works fine and easy to use.

  • By Ruby Eva 2023-03-23

    It's easy to use and has a great selection of voice options. love it.

  • By York Samson 2023-03-23

    It is so much fun! I love using it to prank my friends and family with hilarious voices.

  • By Webb Hoover 2023-03-23

    I've tried a few different voice changing apps before, but none of them come close to MagicVox. This app has such a wide range of voice options, and they all sound so realistic. It's like having your own personal voice actor at your fingertips.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install