MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Really fast!
  • Easy to use
  • Recommended
  • 5 stars!
Add My Review
magicpic_icon_nav

iMyFone MagicPic

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicPic

iMyFone MagicPic has helped thousands of users to edit their videos. Check reviews from other users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Vincent 2023-07-07

    It's great...takes a few seconds and it does not mess up with your pictures like some other apps...also the background looks realistic

  • By George 2023-07-07

    :-) Cuts out really good even cuts out more advanced cut outs like stray hairs and fur

  • By Marvin 2023-07-07

    This does it all in seconds! It has nice backgrounds in it for me to customize my photo.

  • By Charles 2023-07-07

    Awesome stuff. The best background remover app. Removes background automatically.

  • By Christopher 2023-07-07

    You can easily remove the background of any photo with this app.

  • By Evelyn 2023-07-03

    This app is amazing! I love how perfectly it removes backgrounds and the best part is, it can flawlessly replace them too.

  • By Elizabeth 2023-07-03

    Top-notch precision and seamless cutouts with exceptional quality! Awesome!

  • By Terry 2023-06-28

    I was skeptical at first, but iMyFone MagicPic exceeded my expectations. With just a few clicks, I was able to remove the background from my photos effortlessly.

  • By Keith 2023-06-28

    I recently used iMyFone MagicPic for a project, and I was amazed by the results! The background removal was incredibly accurate, and it saved me so much time and effort. The AI-powered technology worked like magic, leaving my images looking clean and professional. Highly recommended for anyone in need of quick and reliable background removal.

  • By Isabella 2023-06-20

    This is the best background changer I have ever tried. Other apps turned it into more work. Whereas, this app makes it LESS work and gets most of the tiny details right with powerful AI. Moreover, it also supports bulk change bg, greatly saving my time!!!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicPic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install