MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Really fast!
  • Easy to use
  • Recommended
  • 5 stars!
Add My Review
magicpic_icon_nav

iMyFone MagicPic

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicPic

iMyFone MagicPic has helped thousands of users to edit their videos. Check reviews from other users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Mason 2023-07-14

    This is one of the best background clear apps ever I highly recommend it never fails and .awesome great outputs etc.

  • By Gabriel 2023-07-13

    Best background remover helpful for making videos or pfps even good for regular photos it is the only background remover you need.

  • By Harold 2023-07-13

    Holy moly ????????☺️☺️???????? never thought I'd find an app that does background removal so perfectly. If it were possible to give a 10/10 rating, I would !!! To the developers, Thank you so much. ????????????????

  • By Anway Aich 2023-07-12

    Fast and easy to use. Just upload a picture and within seconds, your background is gone. It's a great resource for every Designer.

  • By Alias Allison 2023-07-12

    Magical. Don't know how or why, just glad I found this!

  • By Raees Ahmad 2023-07-12

    Totally Impressive! The cutting accuracy from anime to objects, to real human are absolutely great! I hope its unique feature will stay up in the future. I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  • By Raymond 2023-07-12

    It is very useful cuz you can just tap one and then just wait for the processing and then you can see the that there's no other back ground

  • By Nathan 2023-07-10

    This software works really really well. I've always struggled to try to manually remove the background of something, but it is so easy in this.

  • By Aaron 2023-07-10

    AMAZING APP!!!! I use this when editing allll of the time, it works absolutely perfect, never lags for me or anything!! The tools are soooo easy to use, and I love the auto background removal and replacement feature because it makes it a lot easier to photo editing.

  • By Franklin 2023-07-07

    It is very useful cuz you can just tap one and then just wait for the processing and then you can see the that there's no other back ground

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicPic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install