MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Really fast!
  • Easy to use
  • Recommended
  • 5 stars!
Add My Review
magicpic_icon_nav

iMyFone MagicPic

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicPic

iMyFone MagicPic has helped thousands of users to edit their videos. Check reviews from other users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Brooklyn 2023-06-20

    Best background eraser. Easy and freindly use, you can even remove bg in bulk accurately and fast , awesome!

  • By Emma 2023-06-19

    Fast and precise background removal, and it also supports background change. That's great to process multiple images accurately in seconds.

  • By Abigail 2023-06-19

    This is a very good app. You just have to upload the image and it completely removes the background in seconds. Also it is watermark free and easy to download. I would Definitely recommend it!

  • By Mia 2023-06-19

    I was a little sceptical at first, since many background remover apps I have downloaded so far disappoint me. But then I tried this, and to my surprise, it did meet my need. The process is very easy and results are high-quality. Nice tool!

  • By Benjamin 2023-06-19

    Its very fast, instantly produces clean removed background in bulk from photo shoots. This is so wonderful to use for me.

  • By Elizabeth 2023-06-19

    Professional results every time! I always get the results of high-quality and clean edges. Awesome!

  • By Anthony 2023-06-19

    Cool app. It do its job nicely!

  • By Abigail 2023-06-19

    Perfect thing I needed. I needed a simple tool to just remove the background of items in selling for my business. Quick and easy process and in just a few seconds and 2 clicks, you have your all your image background completely removed!

  • By Olivia 2023-06-19

    This thing is awesome. You just upload a photo, hit the button, and the background is gone. I haven't found another app that's as intelligent as this one. Great!

  • By Natalie 2023-06-16

    Usually I don't write reviews... However this app is amazing! Remove multiple images' backgrounds and then change their background with new one within no time! That's awesome for me to edit my instagram post pics!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicPic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install