close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Alesojit 2021-12-04

    Love

  • By Karl 2021-12-03

    I love the software. Soundboard works great. I hope to get more sounds in the new version.

  • By Frank 2021-11-29

    very nice voice changer. I have tried its free version and found it is good. And the pro edition is not expensive.

  • By Elizjah 2021-11-28

    It has a free version. not bad. hope they add more voice-changing options for free version!

  • By Timmy 2021-11-24

    The voices are ok. will have a version for Mac? I think it would be good if there is a Mac version of voice changer!

  • By suckmytits 2021-11-12

    BRUH I WANT THIS FOR MACBOOK

  • By Kaito 2021-11-10

    I am going to start DMing soon and was wondering if there are any voice changers that could be used for real-time talking(We'll probably be playing over skype or discord), my friend recommended this to me, It's worth a try.

  • By Max 2021-11-10

    This tool is very fun and worth the price. I have been using it for the past 2 months.

  • By Gabriel 2021-11-10

    Great program, I used it to change my voice in games with my friends. Really interesting!

  • By Mary 2021-11-09

    MagicMic works really well to transform my voice in real-time to all kinds of things like devils or monsters or whatever.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install