MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Oliver 2022-04-15

    Tried several voice changers,and it's my favorite one!

  • By Helen White 2022-04-15

    My favorite voice is ghostface,i use it to prank my friends a lot. So funny!

  • By clayton 2022-03-10

    a great soundboard and voice changer. will get fun when gaming with it.

  • By Matthew 2022-03-09

    Amazing customer service. definitely worth to get such a voice changer.

  • By RoyM213 2022-02-27

    MagicMic is very fun ! We laugh a lot when changing voices with the various effects and sounds.

  • By El 2022-02-20

    He probado muchas aplicaciones. ¡Así que vi esto! Estoy emocionado. Realmente puede cambiar tu voz en tiempo real. Muy interesante.

  • By User1 2022-02-18

    I am rating you four star because the voices are noticable and real. I love it. And you can add more voices for the next versions.

  • By Dylan 2022-02-15

    This voice changer is amazing!! It comes with abundant and popular voices. overall it is such a good app.

  • By EK 2022-02-15

    It works as expected and if you have pro version it’s more amazing! easy to use and to configure. I love messing with my friends with this. would recommend.

  • By Jonathan Baker 2022-02-07

    I pranked my frends using it, that is funny. It is good but could be better. Would like more Updates!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install