MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 857 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 857 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Stephen Ayoub 2022-12-09

    Perfect app. It is completely flawless and excels in what it goes for. Funny, entertaining, creepy and experimental all falls into these wacky effects, as well as extra customization.

  • By Bob64ds 2022-12-09

    It's great. Having so much fun creating characters for my live streaming with various voices.

  • By Baviux 2022-12-09

    Lots of fun! A good variety of sound effects that make your voice into different things. I will definitely upgrade my plan, love this software so much.

  • By Georgiamae Barrett 2022-12-09

    works good for gta-v

  • By nelchid 2022-12-09

    I used it to play android ringtone while having online class. all of them were so nervous at the first time, and then burst into laugh! so fuuny!

  • By Nicholas Flores 2022-12-09

    Oh bro, trust me, it is better a lot than voicemod. I used both of them. Obviously magicmic sounds more and more stable

  • By B Hayes 2022-12-09

    love its keybinds function, help a lot while gaming!

  • By Eyefire979 2022-12-09

    Love it. Make discord chat funnier. you can change voice and play sound effects at the sametime. SO COOL!

  • By Manic Alien 2022-12-09

    Best Voice Changer ever, and even better for editing music. You can custom voice effect first, then go to use a screen recorder to get the work. BRAVO!

  • By Spectahman 2.0 2022-12-09

    Used it on Valorant, made my friends shocking, lol!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install