MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 936 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Allan Mathivha 2023-01-12

    I am impressed but there is still room for improvement.

  • By 8800-1992 2023-01-11

    The effects are at a clear quality so much that I can hear it's actually me and not some kind of silly mess. Awsome app yay!

  • By good 2023-01-11

    It's just really fun to mess around with these voice settings, I've been doing it for years. I hope they continue to roll out more voice changers as time goes on like they have been.

  • By Geo 2023-01-11

    Other voice changer apps, with good quality are darn difficult to find. So far, the voices are more realistic than in other apps.

  • By lusila gonsalez 2023-01-11

    the best

  • By schultz 2023-01-11

    Omg this software is truly amazing!!!!!

  • By Adam Martin 2023-01-11

    It is a very funny app that allows me to play my voice while playing games.

  • By lubh 2023-01-11

    All kinds of voice you want here.

  • By Sean bay 2023-01-11

    It is simple, easy to install and use, and works smoothly with chat applications on your phone.

  • By Jamell Ortiz 2023-01-10

    I love how you can change the pitch with it. You can adjust the pre-made voice filters, this is quite amazing!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install