close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Kai 2023-01-13

    I uses it for voice changing in Zoom conferences, very convenient.

  • By Sora Park 2023-01-13

    You can use voice change app on your phone and hold it on your hand .

  • By Jenny White 2023-01-13

    perfect, but online, free and recognisable as a dalek. Just make sure to talk deeply and slowly.

  • By Yoo 2023-01-12

    Unique!!!! Its one-click function allow me to alter my voice quickly.

  • By r/OculusQuest 2023-01-12

    I'm a girl who just wants to have fun playing games but I'm sick of being harassed and people being sexist just because they hear I'm a girl. So I'm trying to get a voice changer so I sound more like a boy, this voice changer had helped me to solved this problem at all

  • By Ira Sood 2023-01-12

    I love this software ita the best, i even usee a trick to convert some different types of voices and it worked, nice work developers

  • By Joshua Pavon 2023-01-12

    Amazing game! I love that you can sound like a demon please make more good games like this one it is so freaking cool that I'm gonna play it on the summer everyday WOW!

  • By apollo knightlane 2023-01-12

    I love this App!!

  • By Christopher Lindholm 2023-01-12

    Lots of fun! A good variety of voice effects that make your voice into different things.

  • By Allan Mathivha 2023-01-12

    I am impressed but there is still room for improvement.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install