MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 857 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 857 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By MÖŞŤ 87 2022-12-20

    The best sound effect app that I've found! Works nicely on Discord. Voice chat is funniter. great!

  • By Gamer Tori 2022-12-20

    love all the different effects and they work pretty well. I've changed my voice to sound just like Darth Vader, natral, love it!

  • By joshuWAY 2022-12-20

    High Quality and Easy. Artistic tool for me.

  • By Sea Words 2022-12-16

    This software is highly recommend! It is very easy to handle! I'm a gamer and it really helps me a lot, I love how my voice sounds like a man hahaha, and the effects are so realistic, it's just sometimes your voice will crash but still okay, I could promise you would like to use this voice changer if you install it.

  • By idk 2022-12-16

    best voice changer for mac

  • By Maydianne Yip 2022-12-16

    the interface is cool.

  • By ionkenmusic unchained 2022-12-16

    many christmas sound effects for choice.

  • By Misty Miller 2022-12-16

    this voice changer has the most voice effects than i had ever seen, nice to try

  • By Olivia Morley 2022-12-16

    i love creepy voice effects there, so natural.

  • By Cody Carlson 2022-12-15

    Wow, such an Amazing app, with so so so many choices and, options! Definitely suggest this to you. I have tried so so many different apps, but sadly, none worked! Finally I found a WONDERFUL! app!!! That actually works, and super Well.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install