close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Cameron Foster 2024-01-12

    Trust me, you won’t find a better voice changer than MagicMic

  • By Scarlett Evans 2024-01-10

    I'm a YouTuber, and usually, I do my own voiceovers. However, I don't want to use my natural voice, and I find TTS voices to be quite unnatural. The voice changer perfectly addresses my concern, and it's really good.

  • By Nathan Brooks 2024-01-10

    MagicMic can transform my voice into any sound! That's amazing!

  • By Emily Parker 2024-01-09

    No one in the game can recognize my original voice. It's fantastic!

  • By Alex Turner 2024-01-09

    This voice changer is really easy to use; it can transform my voice into a very natural female voice.

  • By Sophia Mitchell 2024-01-05

    It is my secret weapon in both work and social settings. Sometimes, I need to add a bit of humor during conference calls, and other times I want to deliver a stellar performance in voice messages.

  • By Jackson Taylor 2024-01-05

    As a gaming enthusiast, it has brought unprecedented joy to my gaming experience.

  • By Olivia Johnson 2024-01-05

    Not only does it offer a vibrant array of voice-changing options, but it's also easy to use, allowing me to effortlessly bring my creative voice ideas to life.

  • By Ethan Anderson 2024-01-05

    With its diverse range of sound effects, I can create fun and creative voices in phone calls, voice messages, or on social media, adding a touch of excitement and novelty to my communication.

  • By Jay Marner 2023-12-29

    I can even clone my own voice, making my friends talk to me in my own voice, haha!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install