close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 959 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Olivia 2024-02-18

    Voice changers add a playful twist to my gaming sessions, turning ordinary conversations into hilarious moments with friends.

  • By Cherry Donne 2024-02-14

    The MagicMic has provided me with an excellent experience. I've been using it for a long time now, and it has made me fall in love with voice chatting.

  • By Abner Haydn 2024-02-10

    Incredible voice changer! Diverse voices, high quality. More fine-tuning options desired.

  • By Booth Morgan 2024-02-08

    No doubt, this voice changer is the best. I hope the developers can continue to add more voices!

  • By Carey Joan 2024-02-03

    As a real-time voice changer, I can say MagicMic is the most user-friendly. It supports almost every game I play, and I really like its deep voice feature, which can make my voice sound deeper.

  • By Leif Joule 2024-02-01

    I've been using MagicMic for a long time, and it's been excellent in all aspects. I hope the development team can provide more voice updates.

  • By Bill Oscar 2024-01-31

    I randomly downloaded a voice changer (because I wanted to play a prank on my friend), but I didn't expect MagicMic to be so great! Looking forward to the next update!

  • By Riva Betty 2024-01-31

    I came from the YouTube channel, and MagicMic has been a great help for my video creation.

  • By Elsie Camp 2024-01-29

    MagicMic is so user-friendly! My favorite feature is the male-to-female voice effect; it can make my friends not recognize me, haha!

  • By Liam Anderson 2024-01-26

    During my use of MagicMic, I encountered some minor usability issues, especially in the somewhat cumbersome process of switching between different effects. If the interface could be designed to be more intuitive and straightforward, it would greatly enhance the user experience. I hope these improvements can be considered in future updates.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install