close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 980 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Emma Turner 2024-01-19

    MagicMic makes my voice lively and entertaining, injecting more vitality into my videos – it's fantastic!

  • By Kathleen 2024-01-17

    Nice female voice, very natural sounding

  • By Christina 2024-01-17

    great app

  • By Mason Bennett 2024-01-16

    I used MagicMic for voice dubbing, and it was truly amazing!

  • By Olivia Reynolds 2024-01-16

    If you want to change your voice while playing games, then MagicMic is undoubtedly the best choice. It can alter voices in almost all the games I play!

  • By Cameron Foster 2024-01-12

    Trust me, you won’t find a better voice changer than MagicMic

  • By Scarlett Evans 2024-01-10

    I'm a YouTuber, and usually, I do my own voiceovers. However, I don't want to use my natural voice, and I find TTS voices to be quite unnatural. The voice changer perfectly addresses my concern, and it's really good.

  • By Nathan Brooks 2024-01-10

    MagicMic can transform my voice into any sound! That's amazing!

  • By Emily Parker 2024-01-09

    No one in the game can recognize my original voice. It's fantastic!

  • By Alex Turner 2024-01-09

    This voice changer is really easy to use; it can transform my voice into a very natural female voice.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install