close

go

Try Now
grimaceDon't Click

faceI just knew you will click it, LOL!

Mail to get real-time voice changer desktop version.

Submit

successSent ! Please Check Email

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 945 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Merlin 2023-09-15

    MagicMic makes voices cool.

  • By Diana 2023-09-15

    MagicMic is easy and fun!

  • By Julia 2023-09-14

    MagicMic on WhatsApp adds fun to voice chats!

  • By Blair 2023-09-14

    It's new Favorites feature is fantastic! It makes finding my go-to sound effects a breeze.

  • By Jason 2023-09-08

    It is a game-changer for my podcast. It's incredibly versatile, offering a wide range of voices and effects that bring our storytelling to life.

  • By Timothy 2023-09-08

    I've been using MagicMic for my gaming streams, and it's a blast! The ability to switch between various character voices in real-time adds a whole new layer of entertainment to my content.

  • By Jeffrey 2023-09-07

    MagicMic's male-to-female voice feature is uncanny in its realism. The voice shift feels effortless and natural, making it an ideal tool for diverse audio projects.

  • By Hannah Ann 2023-09-07

    MagicMic's pitch modulation is flawless, creating a truly convincing transformation.

  • By Alger Felix 2023-09-06

    The male-to-female voice transformation is incredibly natural and seamless. It allows me to effortlessly conceal my voice in games, creating a truly immersive experience. With MagicMic, I can finally be the stealthy character I've always wanted to be. It's a must-have tool for any gamer looking to level up their gameplay and stay incognito.

  • By Tracy Harrod 2023-09-06

    MagicMic is simply amazing! I can effortlessly create any voice I desire, making it incredibly versatile for all my needs. It's like having a personal voice magician in my pocket! Highly recommended for anyone who wants complete control over their voice.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install