MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Sophie 2023-10-09

    My streams got a boost with this voice changer - epic reactions

  • By Liam 2023-10-09

    Impressive array of voices to unleash your creativity.

  • By Isabella 2023-10-09

    This voice changer app is pure vocal magic, endless fun!

  • By George 2023-09-27

    The extensive library of voice memes and effects is a blast to use. I've had so much fun experimenting with different voices, and it's perfect for pranks too!

  • By Brian 2023-09-27

    MagicMic's audio quality is top-notch. Whether I'm gaming or on a Zoom call, it never fails to impress with its lifelike voice transformation.

  • By Kevin 2023-09-27

    The ability to sound like various characters and celebrities adds a new layer of creativity to my videos

  • By Kenneth 2023-09-27

    This voice changer seamlessly integrates with popular platforms, making it convenient for live streaming and gaming.

  • By Joshua 2023-09-27

    This voice changer offers a wide range of voices and effects. It's not just for serious projects; it's also a blast for playing around and having fun.

  • By Paul 2023-09-27

    This voice changer blew me away with its ability to mimic famous voices flawlessly. Whether it's celebrities or fictional characters, it nails the replication.

  • By Noah Roberts 2023-09-26

    Voice changer app = instant entertainment upgrade. Seriously addictive!

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install