MagicMic

MagicMic

Funny Voice Changing App

Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

  • Nice voice changer
  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • Quite useful!
  • Definitely recommended
Add My Review
magicmic_icon

iMyFone MagicMic

( Reviewed by 940 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone MagicMic

iMyFone MagicMic has been widely praised as a real-time voice changer. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By Nicole 2023-06-12

    The software is good. I think the effects sound really good, especially Devil.

  • By Lena 2023-06-09

    This is cool software and amazing to using their voice to pranking my friends

  • By Hubery 2023-06-09

    I rented a five because it's really funny

  • By Abel 2023-06-08

    Possible one of the best voice changer app , reasonably priced and easy to use

  • By Penny 2023-06-08

    Great so far! I don't gave enough screen space for all my things and then also magicmic, so it's really nice to have a convenient way to control it without memorizing all my hot keys.

  • By Donna 2023-06-07

    MagicMic is a game-changer! It provides endless possibilities for voice modification. Love using it for streaming and online gaming.

  • By Lisa 2023-06-07

    MagicMic is fantastic! It's incredibly fun and easy to use. Highly recommended for adding unique voice effects.

  • By Roy 2023-06-06

    It is a game-changer for streamers and content creators. The voice modulation options and customization features make it easy to engage with the audience and add a unique touch to videos.

  • By John 2023-06-06

    It is a fantastic voice changer app! The variety of voices and real-time effects make it incredibly fun to use. Highly recommended for pranks and gaming.

  • By Isaac Smith 2023-06-05

    MagicMic redefined my karaoke nights. With hilarious voice effects and seamless integration, it's a must-have for any party animal.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone MagicMic

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:
Biden
Biden
play
play
Get more voices click the "Download" button
step_three
Failed to convert
Try It Free

LimitedOfferFor
LifeTime Plan

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

Copied!

Up to
30% OFF

GETLT1

Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon!
download-icon Click here to install