Join FB Group fb_pc fb_pc Follow Our FB Page

Reviews of iMyFone Filme

iMyFone Filme has helped thousands of users to edit their videos. Check reviews from other users below and feel free to leave your comments.

Write a review
  • Excellent!
    by John Feb 26, 2021 12:37:41
  • Nice tool. I have made a great slideshow for my baby using it. It is simple to use. And the overall quality of the video is also amazing.
    by Tanya Feb 26, 2021 09:54:10
  • Have downloaded the software for a while and I love the update which add more text editing options. Support!
    by Rickson Feb 25, 2021 11:08:22
  • Got it from a giveaway on Filme YouTube video and the software is better than expected! Now I use it everyday for my vlog.
    by Ann Feb 25, 2021 10:11:33
  • Excellent Video Editing Application ever. Yay!
    by Michael Feb 25, 2021 10:03:59
  • Downloaded it watching Filme giveaway video and then found out this video editor is amazing. Love it
    by Vivi Feb 24, 2021 14:32:12
  • Got it from you like it you share it page with 1-month free use. It has everything I want for a video editing tool. Will keep using Filme
    by Victoria Feb 24, 2021 13:43:56
  • Very nice video editor software. I recommend to this wonderful tool to all of you.
    by Arron Feb 22, 2021 13:40:00
  • Nice software. It almost have everything I need for video editing
    by Mia Feb 18, 2021 01:05:00
  • Easy to use
    by Vicky Feb 9, 2021 09:45:00

Write your review here

Rate the Program:
Excellent
Your Review:

*
Your Name:

*
Your Email:

*
Verification Code:
logo
Contact Us
top icon ×