Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 19 Users )

  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Filme

( Reviewed by 19 Users )

Reviews of iMyFone Filme

iMyFone Filme has helped thousands of users to edit their videos. Check reviews from other users below and feel free to leave your comments.

  • By John 2021-02-26

    Excellent!

  • By Tanya 2021-02-26

    Nice tool. I have made a great slideshow for my baby using it. It is simple to use. And the overall quality of the video is also amazing.

  • By Rickson 2021-02-25

    Have downloaded the software for a while and I love the update which add more text editing options. Support!

  • By Ann 2021-02-25

    Got it from a giveaway on Filme YouTube video and the software is better than expected! Now I use it everyday for my vlog.

  • By Michael 2021-02-25

    Excellent Video Editing Application ever. Yay!

  • By Vivi 2021-02-24

    Downloaded it watching Filme giveaway video and then found out this video editor is amazing. Love it

  • By Victoria 2021-02-24

    Got it from you like it you share it page with 1-month free use. It has everything I want for a video editing tool. Will keep using Filme

  • By Arron 2021-02-22

    Very nice video editor software. I recommend to this wonderful tool to all of you.

  • By Mia 2021-02-18

    Nice software. It almost have everything I need for video editing

  • By Vicky 2021-02-09

    Easy to use

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone Filme

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below: